Home News Poultry Association elects new office-bearers

Poultry Association elects new office-bearers

by Jal Pari
Poultry Association Elects New Office Bearers 1507067505 6049.jpg

LAHORE – Pakistan Poultry Affiliation (PPA) has elected its veteran poultry trade chief Dr Muhammad Aslam as its new central chairman for the yr 2017-18 whereas Dr Arshad Hanif Ch and Ch Muhammad Ashraf have been elected as chairmen PPA (North Zone) and PPA (South Zone) respectively. The PPA has additionally elected members for the Zonal Govt Committee (ZEC) together with Dr Arshad Hanif Ch (Chairman PPA-NZ), Hamza Tariq Sufi, Dr. Asim Mehmood, Nazar Hussain Alvi, Dr. Muzammil Hussain Shah, Shafiq Ahmed Fayyaz, Malik Muhammad Sharif, Muhammad Imran, Sajid Malik and Mian Tariq Mehmood.

The newly-elected PPA North Zone chairman Dr Arshad Hanif, whereas addressing the assembly, thanked the members for reposing confidence on him to guide the PPA. He mentioned that it was an honour for him to imagine the workplace of the chairman for the yr 2017-18.

He mentioned that PPA would give precedence to the problems like scarcity of vitality, zero-rating and excessive value of doing enterprise. He careworn the necessity to overcome the quite a few challenges confronted by the poultry trade and warranted the members that the brand new Govt Committee will proceed working as a vibrant and lively physique, despite a really tough financial atmosphere and lots of hurdles confronted by the trade.

The newly-elected chairman thanked the outgoing xhairman and appreciated the work carried out by the earlier Govt Committee. Dr Arshad Hanif mentioned that former chairman and his crew had tried to resolve the poultry trade points to an ideal extent however challenges nonetheless stay.

You may also like

Leave a Comment